9:12 pm - Sun, Aug 17, 2014
487 notes
chuylol:

Memory of Groot
I am Groot

chuylol:

Memory of Groot

I am Groot

2:51 am - Fri, Aug 15, 2014
10 notes

Brb making art films with @teganhigginbotham

7:49 am - Mon, Aug 11, 2014
7,102 notes
Q: MOFFAT WAT IZ D NEXT DR WHO GONA BE LIKE?
Anonymous

why-helo-is-i-stvenen-mofatt:

Okokokok there gonna b PLOST TWSIT at end AND CLFIFHNANGERE. There will be AT LEAST ONE FUNNY GAY for REPRESENTATION because I am not Hmomphobia. There are TWO sassy woman WITH GUN and FLIRT WITH DR WHO. She will be MYSTERYSY and STRONG WOMEN. You will NEVER be able to predict where THIS SEASON is go to. I am a clever. U will like. Thank.

12:08 am - Thu, Jul 31, 2014
7 notes

I gave blood today! Behold my calm, measured response to the moment that needle bastard needled me.

9:57 am - Tue, Jul 29, 2014
16 notes

For the longest time, I was convinced a ‘Tesla coil’ was just a poop surging with electricity. 

6:27 pm - Mon, Jul 28, 2014
51,503 notes
luckyluna22:

Hahaha I went into a random dream town and this person has a chair, a box of tissues, and a picture of Carlton in their basement.

luckyluna22:

Hahaha I went into a random dream town and this person has a chair, a box of tissues, and a picture of Carlton in their basement.

(via maximumpenetration)

6:25 pm
42,150 notes

Reminds me of someone I know.

(Source: bubblegloopswamp, via maximumpenetration)

10:14 am
8 notes
So this just happened.

So this just happened.

9:06 am
368 notes
westcoastavengers:

she-thor by NoahWhyler
10:03 pm - Sat, Jul 26, 2014
125 notes

ultimatemoviefanatic:

The complete set of Avengers: Age of Ultron Concept art

1:34 am - Wed, Jul 23, 2014
264,643 notes

iguanamouth:

youre gonna look so goddamn cool

(via loadedwordsemptybullets)

9:42 pm - Mon, Jul 21, 2014
444 notes
hailbopthecomet:

The Fault in Our Stars looks great!

hailbopthecomet:

The Fault in Our Stars looks great!

(via yourdefault)

4:54 pm - Fri, Jul 18, 2014
254 notes
4:50 pm
3,915 notes
9:30 pm - Sun, Jul 13, 2014
1,411 notes

thedirectiongaming:

Movie Posters - Rockstar Game Edition

(via fuckyeahlanoire)

Following
Likes
More Likes
Install Headline